Our Team

Executive Team

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Vice President of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Harris PoulisHarris Poulis
Vice President, Operations
harris.poulis@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Linda Bell
Director Strategic Giving
linda.bell@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier
Director of Development
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Director, Stewardship and Cultivation

Lise Villeneuve
Director of Finance & Technological Infrastructure
lise.villeneuve@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Mary Arvanitis
Manager, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Véronique Beaulieu-Fowler
Chief Marketing and Branding Strategist
veronique.beaulieu-fowler@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Associate Director, Development
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts

Casandra De Masi
Manager, Digital Strategy
casandra.demasi@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Perry Dossous
Strategic Giving Advisor
nancy.dossous@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Executive Assistant
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Jennifer Horne
Donations Data Coordinator
jennifer.horne@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Accountant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Ellen Luu
Development Officer, Annual Programs
ellen.luu@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Lisa Mastroianni*
Development Officer, Events
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca
* on parental leave

Kimberly Martens
Accountant
kimberly.martens@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Vanessa Pace
Executive Assistant to the President
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sophie Picquot
Foundation Liaison Coordinator

Wafa Saad
Senior Manager, Community Relations
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Tarah Schwartz
Director, Communications and Marketing
tarah.schwartz@muhc.mcgill.ca

 Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Geneviève Zevort*
Senior Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca 

* on parental leave

 

Follow Us

Notre équipe est ravie d’annoncer la nomination de Jane Craighead et Michael Denham à titre de vice-présidents du conseil d’administration de la Fondation du CUSM. Ils siègeront aux côtés des vice-présidents déjà en poste, Marc Tellier, Partenaire McKinsey & Compagnie, et Claire Trottier, PhD. Michael Denham est président et chef de la direction de la BDC. Jane Craighead, PhD., CPA, CA, était vice-présidente principale des ressources humaines mondiales à la Banque Scotia avant sa retraite en 2019.

Le président du conseil d’administration, Norman Steinberg, Ad. E., a été confirmé comme président pour un second mandat de deux ans!

🔹🔹🔹

Our team is pleased to announce the appointment of Jane Craighead and Michael Denham as Vice-Chairs of the Board of Directors of the MUHC Foundation. They will join current Vice-Chairs Marc Tellier, Partner at McKinsey & Company, and Claire Trottier Ph.D. Michael Denham is President and CEO of BDC. Jane Craighead, Ph.D., CPA, CA, was a Senior Vice President in Global Human Resources at Scotiabank prior to her retirement in 2019.

Chair of the Board Norman Steinberg, Ad. E. will also be renewing his seat as chair for a second two-year mandate!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

À qui la chance! 👏🏌️‍♀️ Merci Fondation Yvon Michel! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Soutenir dans tous les sens! La Fondation de CUSM veut remercier l’équipe de Kanuk, qui s’est donné pour mission de soutenir la population durant cette pandémie. Au cœur de la crise, leurs ateliers montréalais ont répondu au besoin d'urgence des hôpitaux en confectionnant des jaquettes de protection. 👏 Ils ont également fait un don de 22 500 $ à la Fondation du CUSM de la part de leur équipe, de leurs clients et de leur communauté, grâce aux revenus générés par la vente de leurs masques. Merci Kanuk pour votre leadership!
---
During the peak of the pandemic, the Kanuk team and their Montreal workshops responded to the urgent need of local hospitals by making protective gowns. 👏 They also made a donation of $22,500 to the MUHC Foundation on behalf of their team, as well as their clients and community, thanks to revenue generated from the sale of their face masks. Thank you Kanuk for your leadership!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Alert level orange: what does it mean for Montrealers? Infectious disease specialist at Centre universitaire de santé McGill - McGill University Health Centre Dr. Don Vinh joined CTV Montreal to explore the latest COVID developments in Quebec. Watch full interview: bit.ly/33UBzee ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook