Our Team

Executive Team

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Director, Communications and Marketing
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lorraine Balleine, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance and Administration
lorraine.balleine@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Director of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elise Monaghan Joubert
Director of Development
elise.monaghanjoubert@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kim Cavener
Director, Strategic Giving
kim.cavener@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Director, Events
angela.lucia@muhc.mcgill.ca

Mary Arvanitis
Manager, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Development Officer, Major Gifts
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts
nancy.boulanger@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier, Jr.
Senior Development Officer
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Casandra De Masi
Digital Communications Officer
casandra.demasi@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Executive Assistant
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Dubé
Development Officer, Stewardship Events
genevieve.dube@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Khalil Guliwala
Development Officer, Annual Programs
khalil.guliwala@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Finance Assistant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lucie Martin
Chief Accountant
lucie.martin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lisa Mastroianni
Development Officer, Events
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

Vanessa Pace
Receptionist
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sophie Picquot
Executive Assistant to the President
sophie.picquot@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sadia Rafiquddin
Development Officer, Stewardship and Donor Relations
sadia.rafiquddin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad
Senior Manager, Community Relations
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Véronique Salibur
Development Officer, Strategic Giving
veronique.salibur@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kate Shingler
Manager, Communications
kate.shingler@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Zevort
Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca
*Currently on parental leave

Follow Us

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 460
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Sign up to learn more

We'll send you updates on the world-class doctors and researchers transforming patient care at the MUHC, share important health and wellness tips, and demonstrate how we are impacting healthcare for you, and for those you love.

You have successfully subscribed!

Inscrivez-vous pour en savoir plus

Nous vous enverrons des mises à jour concernant les médecins et chercheurs de renommée internationale qui transforment les soins aux patients au CUSM. Nous partagerons avec vous d’importants conseils de santé et de bien-être et vous montreront l’impact que nous avons sur les soins de santé, pour vous et ceux qui vous sont chers.

Vous avez été inscrit avec succès!