Our Team

Executive Team

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Director, Communications and Marketing
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lorraine Balleine, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance and Administration
lorraine.balleine@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Director of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elise Monaghan Joubert
Director of Development
elise.monaghanjoubert@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kim Cavener
Director, Strategic Giving
kim.cavener@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Director, Events
angela.lucia@muhc.mcgill.ca

Mary Arvanitis
Manager, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Development Officer, Major Gifts
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts
nancy.boulanger@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier, Jr.
Senior Development Officer
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Executive Assistant
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Dubé
Development Officer, Stewardship Events
genevieve.dube@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Khalil Guliwala
Development Officer, Annual Programs
khalil.guliwala@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Finance Assistant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lucie Martin
Chief Accountant
lucie.martin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lisa Mastroianni
Development Officer, Events
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

Vanessa Pace
Receptionist
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sophie Picquot
Executive Assistant to the President
sophie.picquot@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sadia Rafiquddin
Development Officer, Stewardship and Donor Relations
sadia.rafiquddin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad
Senior Manager, Community Relations
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Véronique Salibur
Development Officer, Strategic Giving
veronique.salibur@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kate Shingler
Communications Officer
kate.shingler@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nicole Yager
Senior Communications Officer
nicole.yager@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Zevort
Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca
*Currently on parental leave

Follow Us

14 hours ago

The McGill University Health Centre Foundation

Thank you André Testa and everyone who participated in making Tournoi de golf Marc Testa such a success by collecting a record breaking $8,400 to fund cancer research. Can't wait to go back on the green next year to support this important cause! ⛳😀
If you would like to start your own fundraising event, click here: bit.ly/2noigFy
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 days ago

The McGill University Health Centre Foundation

Join us on October 18th for an evening in support of the MUHC Breast Clinic's Wellness program. There will be cocktails, food, a silent auction and, best of all, our wonderful returning hosts Brigitte Bédard of TVA/LCN and Leslie Roberts of CJAD! Click here to buy tickets: bit.ly/2PJACgo ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

So proud to announce Norman M. Steinberg as our new MUHC Foundation Board Chair! 🎉🥂 Learn more about him and his connection to our hospital here: bit.ly/2NbEUjF ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

The McGill University Health Centre Foundation

We have a special friend in the office today! Rosa Shields (middle) is hard at work with our events team to put the final touches on the 20th annual Celebration of Life fundraising event to benefit the Organ Transplant Program of the MUHC. Learn more about Rosa’s incredible journey through 3 organ transplants and how she’s decided to give back: bit.ly/2x1zqxV ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook