Our Team

Executive Team

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Vice President of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Harris PoulisHarris Poulis
Vice President, Operations
harris.poulis@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Linda Bell
Director Strategic Giving
linda.bell@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier
Director of Development
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Director, Stewardship and Cultivation

Lise Villeneuve
Director of Finance & Technological Infrastructure
lise.villeneuve@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Mary Arvanitis
Director, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Véronique Beaulieu-Fowler
Chief Marketing and Branding Strategist
veronique.beaulieu-fowler@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Associate Director, Development
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts

Casandra De Masi
Manager, Digital Strategy
casandra.demasi@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Perry Dossous
Strategic Giving Advisor
nancy.dossous@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Administrative Assistant
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Jennifer Horne
Donations Data Coordinator
jennifer.horne@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Accountant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Ellen Luu
Development Officer, Annual Programs
ellen.luu@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Lisa Mastroianni*
Development Officer, Events
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca
* on parental leave

Kimberly Martens
Manager, Finance
kimberly.martens@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Vanessa Pace
Administrative Assistant
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad
Senior Manager, Community Relations
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Tarah Schwartz
Director, Communications and Marketing
tarah.schwartz@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Geneviève Zevort*
Senior Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca 

* on parental leave

 

Follow Us

Let’s do this, Montreal—we’re more than halfway through Giving Tuesday and we need every one of you to help us reach our $70,000 goal. 🙌 Support Dr. Gilbert, Joanne, Lawrie and the entire The DOVEE Project's Giving Tuesday dream of stopping ovarian and endometrial cancers. Combined, more than 3,000 Canadian women die each year from these cancers—but it doesn’t have to be this way. Let’s stop these deadly killers, once and for all.

✨ Donate now: bit.ly/3nREEEz

Plus de 3 000 Canadiennes succombent chaque année à ces deux cancers, mais nous pouvons les sauver. Arrêtons ces tueurs silencieux, une fois pour toutes.

✨Faites un don: bit.ly/2ISbhCC

#GivingTuesday #DreamBigMUHCF
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

À l’occasion de « Mardi je donne », votre contribution sera égalée jusqu’à concurrence de 50 000 $ grâce à la générosité d’un grand donateur anonyme! La Dre Gilbert et ses collègues Centre universitaire de santé McGill - McGill University Health Centre ont mis au point un test sécuritaire et moins invasif qui permet de dépister les cancers de l’ovaire et de l’endomètre de façon plus précoce que jamais auparavant.

✨ Faites un don: bit.ly/38UHcgN
---
It's Giving Tuesday, and your donation today will be doubled up to $50,000 thanks to a generous anonymous donor. Dr. Gilbert and her colleagues @ The DOVEE Project have developed a test that offers a safe, less invasive way to detect ovarian and endometrial cancers earlier than ever before. The answer for moving this test into clinical implementation? Generous Giving Tuesday supporters like you. ❤️

✨ Donate now: bit.ly/2UEAgvY

#GivingTuesday #DreamBigMUHCF
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Demain, c’est la journée « Mardi je donne ». Voici un message important de Lawrie Shahbazian, une coordonnatrice du projet DOvEEgene The DOVEE Project

« Les femmes qui reçoivent un diagnostic de cancer de l’ovaire ou de l’endomètre se posent souvent cette question : ‘ J’ai pris soin de ma santé. J’ai passé les examens, les tests Pap et les mammographies. Qu’est-ce que j’aurais pu faire de plus?’ La réponse, c’est DOvEEgene. Notre test minimalement invasif fonctionne, ici et maintenant. Nous en sommes à la dernière étape de notre marathon, le passage aux essais cliniques de stade trois. En tant que jeune femme, je compte bien voir les résultats et les bienfaits de notre travail acharné de mon vivant. Avec votre aide, nous sauverons des vies.”

✨Faites un don: bit.ly/3l1xQ53
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Ahead of #GivingTuesday tomorrow, we’re sharing an important message Lawrie Shahbazian, a project coordinator The DOVEE Project :

“The question women diagnosed with ovarian or endometrial cancer often ask is: 'I took care of my health. I did my screenings, my pap tests, and my mammograms. What else could I have done?' DOvEEgene is the answer. Our minimally invasive test will work here and now. This is the last leg of our marathon, getting it to a stage three clinical trial. As a young woman, I plan to see the results and benefits of all this hard work in my lifetime. We will save lives.” 🙌❤️

Help make the DOvEEgene test the standard of care.
✨ Donate now: bit.ly/3nTjtl9
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

On this week’s Health Matters: It’s dubbed the silent killer, learn how Dr. Lucy Gilbert, the Centre universitaire de santé McGill - McGill University Health Centre’s Director of the Gynecologic Oncology Division, is working to eliminate ovarian and endometrial cancers through early detection with the The DOVEE Project. Plus, Joanne Photiades, an ovarian cancer survivor, shares her personal mission to ensure every woman has the chance to be diagnosed early enough to survive the disease. Learn more about how you can help this #GivingTuesday: bit.ly/3nTjtl9

You can listen to the full episode on our website, Spotify, and Apple! 🎧
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook