Our Team

Executive Team

julie-quenneville-200x250

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Director, Communications and Marketing
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lorraine Balleine, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance and Administration
lorraine.balleine@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Director of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elise Monaghan Joubert
Director of Development
elise.monaghanjoubert@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kim Cavener
Director, Strategic Giving
kim.cavener@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Director, Events
angela.lucia@muhc.mcgill.ca

Tanya Abelhauser-Gosselin
Digital Communications Officer
tanya.abelhauser-gosselin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Mary Arvanitis
Manager, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Development Officer, Major Gifts
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts
nancy.boulanger@muhc.mcgill.ca
*Currently on parental leave

Miguel Burnier, Jr.
Development Officer, Major Gifts
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Executive Assistant
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Dubé
Development Officer, Stewardship Events
genevieve.dube@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Khalil Guliwala
Development Officer, Annual Programs
khalil.guliwala@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Finance Assistant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lucie Martin
Chief Accountant
lucie.martin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lisa Mastroianni
Development Officer, Events
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

Vanessa Pace
Receptionist
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sophie Picquot
Executive Assistant to the President
sophie.picquot@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sadia Rafiquddin
Development Officer, Stewardship and Donor Relations
sadia.rafiquddin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad
Senior Manager, Community Relations
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nicole Yager
Senior Communications Officer
nicole.yager@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Zevort
Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca

Follow Us

Many thanks to all the donors and volunteers who came to the Glen site of the MUHC yesterday for an informative estate planning seminar with Carmela Guerriro, Regional Vice President at RBC Wealth Management, Estate & Trust Services. We provided our guests with invaluable information about wills, and planning their future, as well details on legacy giving. Click here to learn more about how you can make a donation in your will: www.muhcfoundation.com/ways-to-give/build-a-legacy/ ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

6 days ago

The McGill University Health Centre Foundation
View on Facebook