Our Team

Executive Team

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Vice President of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Harris PoulisHarris Poulis
Vice President, Operations
harris.poulis@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Linda Bell
Director Strategic Giving
linda.bell@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier
Director of Development
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Director, Events

Lise Villeneuve
Director of Finance & Technological Infrastructure
lise.villeneuve@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Mary Arvanitis
Manager, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Véronique Beaulieu-Fowler
Marketing and Communications Officer
veronique.beaulieu-fowler@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Associate Director, Development
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts

Casandra De Masi
Digital Communications Officer
casandra.demasi@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Perry Dossous
Stewardship & Donor Engagement Officer
nancy.dossous@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Executive Assistant
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Jennifer Horne
Donations Data Coordinator
jennifer.horne@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Accountant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Ellen Luu
Development Officer, Annual Programs
ellen.luu@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Lisa Mastroianni*
Development Officer, Events
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca
* on parental leave

Kimberly Martens
Accountant
kimberly.martens@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Vanessa Pace
Executive Assistant to the President
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sophie Picquot
Foundation Liaison Coordinator

Wafa Saad
Senior Manager, Community Relations
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kate Shingler
Associate Director, Communications
kate.shingler@muhc.mcgill.ca

 Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Geneviève Zevort*
Senior Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca 

* on parental leave

 

Follow Us

An wonderful message from physician and astronaut Dr. Dave Williams. Merci, Dr Williams, pour vos paroles inspirantes de soutien au Centre universitaire de santé McGill - McGill University Health Centre ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Community leaders continue to come together to combat COVID-19! The Alliance des Associations chinoises du Québec and the Montréal Shanghainese Association rallied support from hundreds of their association members, both here at home and abroad. Their fundraising efforts were successful, and they made a joint gift of $21,323 to the MUHC Foundation’s COVID-19 Emergency Fund. They also made a donation of PPE.

Nous remercions Messieurs Shen et Zhao pour leur initiative communautaire et leur collaboration visant à appuyer les travailleurs de la santé et les chercheurs qui sont sur la ligne de front de la lutte contre la COVID-19! 🌈👏
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

What a touching story shining a spotlight on the work of the MUHC's occupational therapists. Kendra's message highlighting the work of her collegue Jaclyn truly showcases how MUHC Champions and #HospitalHeroes are tackling the current crisis with poise, perseverance, compassion, and team work! All to provide the best care for patients and their families. 👏❤️ ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook