Our Team

Executive Team

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Vice President of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Harris PoulisHarris Poulis
Vice President, Operations
harris.poulis@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Linda Bell
Director Strategic Giving
linda.bell@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier
Director of Development
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Director, Events

Lise Villeneuve
Director of Finance & Technological Infrastructure
lise.villeneuve@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Mary Arvanitis
Manager, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Véronique Beaulieu-Fowler
Marketing and Communications Officer
veronique.beaulieu-fowler@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Associate Director, Development
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts

Casandra De Masi
Digital Communications Officer
casandra.demasi@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Perry Dossous
Stewardship & Donor Engagement Officer
nancy.dossous@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Executive Assistant
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Jennifer Horne
Donations Data Coordinator
jennifer.horne@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Accountant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Ellen Luu
Development Officer, Annual Programs
ellen.luu@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Lisa Mastroianni*
Development Officer, Events
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca
* on parental leave

Kimberly Martens
Accountant
kimberly.martens@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Vanessa Pace
Executive Assistant to the President
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sophie Picquot
Foundation Liaison Coordinator

Wafa Saad
Senior Manager, Community Relations
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kate Shingler
Associate Director, Communications
kate.shingler@muhc.mcgill.ca

 Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Geneviève Zevort*
Senior Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca 

* on parental leave

 

Follow Us

En rejoignant notre fondation, vous devenez membre d’une talentueuse équipe de professionnels spécialisés en collecte de fonds et déterminés à faire une vraie différence dans la vie des patients et de leurs familles.

Poste disponible: Agente ou agent de communication
➡️ bit.ly/30LWHmH
---
When you join our Foundation, you become part of a skilled and talented team of fundraising professionals who are passionate about making a difference in the lives of patients and their families.

Available position: Communications Officer
➡️ bit.ly/3gOAyKb
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Merci à Uniqlo Canada d'avoir pensé à ceux qui sont en première ligne avec un don de 2 000 t-shirts et camisoles AIRism pour les travailleurs de la santé au site Glen du CUSM. ❤️🏥
🔹🔹🔹
MUHC health care workers at the Glen site were happy to receive 2,000 comfortable AIRism t-shirts and tank tops thanks to a generous donation from Uniqlo Canada. Thank you to Uniqlo for thinking of those who have been working tirelessly to keep our community safe. ❤️🏥
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

The MUHC Foundation would like to thank community member Mr. Jimmy Chan for generously delivering meals to MUHC staff from his family restaurant, Wok Café. He has been donating meals to health care heroes across the city over the course of the pandemic.

"It’s my way to thank them for keeping our community safe, to let them know they are not alone, and that they are connected with many of us. I am with them!” he says. ❤️🏥
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook