Our Team

Executive Team

julie-quenneville-200x250

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Director, Communications and Marketing
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lorraine Balleine, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance and Administration
lorraine.balleine@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Director of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kristina Anastasopoulos
Senior Communications Officer
kristina.anastasopoulos@muhc.mcgill.ca

Mary Arvanitis
Advisor, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts
nancy.boulanger@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier, Jr.
Development Officer, Major Gifts
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kim Cavener
Manager, Strategic Giving
kim.cavener@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Executive Assistant to the President
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Khalil Guliwala
Development Officer, Annual Programs
khalil.guliwala@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Finance Assistant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Manager, Events
angela.lucia@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lucie Martin
Chief Accountant
lucie.martin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Coordinator, Donor Relations and Stewardship
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad
Senior Liaison Officer, Glen Site
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Erika Sainos
Development Officer, Donor Relations
erika.sainos@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca

Charles Taylor
Chief Accountant
charles.taylor@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nicole Yager
Senior Communications Officer
nicole.yager@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Zevort
Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca

At the MUHC & RVH Foundations, patients and their families are at the heart of our mission, and we understand the importance of having world-class patient care available to them when they need it most.  It is an honour and a privilege to inspire our community to philanthropically support the greatest needs of the MUHC. Our donors motivate us, as well as our researchers and healthcare providers, to offer the best care for life.

Julie Quenneville

President, MUHC & RVH Foundations