Our Team

Executive Team

julie-quenneville-200x250

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Director, Communications and Marketing
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lorraine Balleine, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance and Administration
lorraine.balleine@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Director of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elise Monaghan Joubert
Director of Development
elise.monaghanjoubert@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kim Cavener
Director, Strategic Giving
kim.cavener@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Director, Events
angela.lucia@muhc.mcgill.ca

Tanya Abelhauser-Gosselin
Digital Communications Officer
tanya.abelhauser-gosselin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Mary Arvanitis
Manager, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Development Officer, Major Gifts
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts
nancy.boulanger@muhc.mcgill.ca
*Currently on parental leave

Miguel Burnier, Jr.
Senior Development Officer
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Executive Assistant
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Dubé
Development Officer, Stewardship Events
genevieve.dube@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Khalil Guliwala
Development Officer, Annual Programs
khalil.guliwala@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Finance Assistant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lucie Martin
Chief Accountant
lucie.martin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lisa Mastroianni
Development Officer, Events
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

Vanessa Pace
Receptionist
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sophie Picquot
Executive Assistant to the President
sophie.picquot@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sadia Rafiquddin
Development Officer, Stewardship and Donor Relations
sadia.rafiquddin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad
Senior Manager, Community Relations
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nicole Yager
Senior Communications Officer
nicole.yager@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Zevort
Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca

Follow Us

1 week ago

The McGill University Health Centre Foundation

Day 2 of The PINK Charity Softball Tournament. The MUHC Foundation Noobies put up a tough fight but the competition was fierce. Great job Noobies! ⚾️

You can still support us and the MUHC Breast Clinic by donating here bit.ly/2KMPpoh
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

The McGill University Health Centre Foundation

The MUHC Foundation Noobies in action ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook